Global Contacts

AYLLU: Derived from the Quechua language used by the Inka culture of Peru, Ayllu refers to local members of an extended family united by a common purpose as sustainers of sacred trust between humans and the natural world.


Canada

Canmore, Alberta Danielle Leigh, 403-679-3339, urbansoulalchemy@yahoo.ca
Pincher Creek, Alberta Riesah Prock, 403-627-4777, info@shamanikhealing.com
Nelson, British Columbia – Robin Flynn and Darcy Kopas, visionaryheartsretreat@gmail.com
Montréal, Québec – Yola Dunne, yola@yoladunne.com

Local Ayllus

Ottawa Valley Ayllu
Contact
: Yola Dunne, yola@yoladunne.com


Germany

Contact: Christian Thurow, c.thurow@thurow.co.uk


Mexico

Regional Contact: Alan Waugh, spiritwisdomhealing@gmail.com, 415-516-2462


Nordic Countries

Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark (incl. Greenland and Faeroe Islands), Iceland

Contact: Helena Karhu, info@karhuntalo.com


Peru

Madre de Dios, Peru – Robin VanLoon, rgvanloon@yahoo.com
Urubamba, Cusco, Peru – Susan Bookman, (51)984633042, susan@worldayni.org


United Kingdom

Surbiton, Greater London Christian Thurow, c.thurow@thurow.co.uk


United States

NORTHEAST REGION

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Regional Contact: Thomas Mock, thomas.mock1444@gmail.com

Local Ayllus

Philadelphia Ayllu – Pennsylvania
Contact:
Amy Mermaid Isakov, teachheart@me.com, 443-955-2211

CENTRAL REGION

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming

Regional Contact: Suzanne Lewis, chaupinsuyu@gmail.com, 307-761-9090

Local Ayllus

Denver Ayllu – Colorado
Contact: 
Heather Holden, sacredshamanschool@gmail.com, Facebook Page

Muyu Ayllu – Boulder, Ft. Collins, Laramie areas, Colorado
Contact:
Garry Caudill, aquilanegra48@yahoo.com

Heartland Ayllu – Kansas City area, Kansas and Missouri
Contact:
Daniel Moler, dmoler777@gmail.comFacebook Page

Central Heartland Ayllu – Columbia-Jefferson area, Missouri
Contact: 
Nancy Beck, nancy@nursenancybeck.comFacebook Page

Bridgerland Ayllu – Cache Valley area north of Salt Lake City, Utah
Contact:
Bonnie Glass-Coffin, bglasscoffin@gmail.com

NORTHWEST REGION

Alaska, Illinois, Indiana, Idaho, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin

Regional Contact: Irina Shiyanovskaya, northwest.suyu@gmail.com

Local Ayllus

Palouse Ayllu – Moscow/Pullman area of Idaho and Washington
Contact
: Joan McDougall, joanmcdougall32@gmail.com, 208-301-8862

SOUTHWEST REGION

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas

Regional Contact: Heather Weingartner, heather@earthflowerwisdom.com

Local Ayllus

Northern California Allyu
Contact:
Greg Iadarola​, iggy1st@hotmail.com
Or: Charlene Cooper, fauxceo@gmail.com

Rio Grande Valley Ayllu – Brownsville, Texas area
Contact: Gabriella Galvan, divinesparkg@gmail.com, 956-346-3086

SOUTHEAST REGION

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Regional Contact: Janet Harvey, chacaruna@qollasuyu.com, 828-645-5194

Local Ayllus

Sumaq Ayllu – Southeast Florida
Contact:
Mona Rain, Mona@ChacarunaHealing.com,  www.ChacarunaHealing.com, 954-675-5945

Atlanta Ayllu – Georgia
Contact:
Bonnie Knezo, bonnie@knezo.us, 404-295-4228

Ancient Mountains Ayllu – Asheville and Western North Carolina
WebsiteAncient Mountains Ayllu
Contact: John Schuske, schuske1@charter.net
Or: Janet Harvey, chacaruna@qollasuyu.com

Sacred Shenandoah Ayllu – Shenandoah Valley, Northern Virginia
Contact: Glenda Skelley, SacredShenandoahAyllu@gmail.com, or GlendaSkelley@gmail.com, 540-692-2917